Rich-text Reply
Highlighted

Ask the Expert your eCommerce questions!

Amanda 06-30-14

Ask the Expert your eCommerce questions!

[ Edited ]

The live portion of Ask the Expert is now closed. Please submit your question on the apporpriate discussion forum so our other community members can help you out.

Respond to this post with questions you may have, bounce ideas around, and get to know the expert!

Current Theme:

Strategy for E-Commerce web and mobile optimization. 

Our Expert:

Khattaab Khan, a Strategic Optimization Consultant at Optimizely.

Who am I?

I support Optimizely’s Platinum enterprise E-Commerce clients through test ideation, results review, UX education, and testing program management. I hope to equip you all with impactful test ideas to drive your business goals as well as recommendations for building an optimization culture.

Khattaab has also authored or helped host the following: 

And what do I do for fun?

I’m an avid traveler and student of languages. When I’m not snapping photos and collecting stamps in my passport, I enjoy exploring farmers’ markets to collect the freshest ingredients for my favorite creative outlet: cooking.

Ask Away!

You can ask questions until 5pm PST on Wednesday, July 2 at which point this session will be closed. Check out the post here for guidelines and additional information.

--

If you are interested in being featured as an Expert for a specific topic, please email optiverse@optimizely.com

Also, if you have any ideas for future Ask the Expert Themes, please post them in the Community Ideas board here.

--

Optimizely

Re: Ask the Expert your eCommerce questions!

[ Edited ]

Love this new feature, "Ask the Expert" !

Hi @Khattaab ,

My question relates to your experience with ecommerce experiments.

In your experience, for larger clients who haven't done much testing, is there a general test on a product detail pages you've seen perform well across multiple verticals?

Thanks in advance!

Keith Lovgren